DIY health tips for your kids

+ Home remedies from a Registered Nurse (RN)

A point of worry for us Mamas, is how we can keep our babies safe and healthy at home. While we understand the need to get medical practitioners involved when we see things that are beyond normal with our kids' health, we might not want to always go to the hospital for every runny nose or flu like symptoms.

One of the things that was important to me when I had my baby was to have friends who are medical professionals so that they can advise me regularly on how to keep my baby healthy at all times.

We already made a post on healthy foods that can help boost their immune system. Now, we want to suggest some DIY tips to avoid unnecessary health challenges for our kids.

Join the community to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Umi for Mothers to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.